If you are Romanian and don't vote on 11th December your mother will die in her sleep tonight

If you are Romanian and don't vote on 11th December your mother will die in her sleep tonight.

Adio mami :(((

Cu cine morții mă-tii votezi mă pula scrifosită?

Taci co fut pa mata

Op is a faggot

who the fuck are you supposed to vote, fag ? Last time I wad in your country you retards voted that dumb commie bitch Firea for Bucharest

>this thread
wew

Să vezi ce-o fut eu pe mă-ta

>quality discussion

vote for whom exactly?
soros or our patriotic communist party v2?

PRU=PSD PLANT, DON'T VOTE PSD OR PRU< FUCKING COMMIES GET OUT REEE


VOTE NOUA DREAPTA AND USR

>USR
Hello Soros, now get the fuck out.

Mereu uit cum se comunica cordial in moldova....

ha I was talking to romanian guy.. he told me to say this to the next person I meet. I hope it is a good thing.

Futu-ți grijania mă-tii

Your mom

Sunt student din provincie , cum votez in bucuresti?

Noua dreapta is controled opoosition

Teleporteazate

low-tier swearing
if you meet him again tell him that:
vreau sa-mi agat pula de matele ma-tii in timp ce e spanzurata la tactu'-n pula

Teleportează-te vrei să spui

NOUA DREAPTA= O FUT PE MATA IN GURA

SUGI PULA COMUNISTULE


VOTE NOUA DREAPTA AND/OR USR, FUCK THE ESTABLISHMENT

>Noua dreapta is controled opoosition

they are shit tier neo-nazi kids which are only noteworthy for throwing rocks at gay fags

Care sunteti jidani

ha..thanks. I will tell that too him..hopefully he not hit me.

Poponar detected

eu sunt mai patriot decat voi toti tuva-n gura de comunistoizi

Ur gay

more or less literal translation would be your express desire to stick your dick in his mother's entrails while she lays hanging from his dad's cock

godspeed

Who do I vote for, and why?

Why are Romanians so omnipresent on this board? You're only 20 million
Escapism from life?

You're free to move to Germany and enjoy our welfare system

Eu mi-as da viata pentru tara asta deci nu cred